AI, touch panel industry functional material solutions providerIntegrated service for electronic functional material solutions

 

wwpic118.jpg

musChiese acres of land millionhundred thousand Yuan of investment class100 coating lines class1000 coating lines class10000 coating lines classfilm blowing lines

Functional materials business group is one of core industrial groups which owns by Shenzhen Selen Science & Technology Co., Ltd. directly. Selen Science & Technology (Changzhou) Co., Ltd., Selen Composite Material (Changzhou) Co., Ltd., Xinhengdong Thin Film Material (Changzhou) Co., Ltd., Functional Materials R&D Center, Suzhou Eagles Electronics Co., Ltd., Hongkong Selen, Japan Selen, America Selen , Huazhengding Technology Co., Ltd., Shenzhen Pengkuo Precision Industry Co., Ltd. and other subsidiaries or holding companies. Trying to satisfy rapid developing panel display, touch screen, new energy automobile and other growing industries demands, Selen Science & Technology dedicates to the R&D, manufacturing, deep processing and sales of new type materials and its derivatives, and becomes an international leading industry comprehensive provider that bases on new materials.

Main Products:Double-sided adhesive tape series, optical adhesive tape series, protective film series, functional adhesive tape series, optical thin film series (TAC), graphite sheet series, aluminum laminated film series, etc.

 

Business group adopts R&D mold which mainly emphasizes on self-development and partially emphasizes on cooperative development. It has set up international standard R&D platform by introducing overseas study returned doctors, industry top technical personnel and senior management team, which provides healthy and substantial development of business department with security. Meanwhile, cooperating with Japan, Germany and other foreign famous enterprises, it has introduced advanced production technology, equipments, and production management system which constantly improve technology level and core competences.

 

Covering an area of 600 mus, functional materials production base locates in Wujin west Taihu lake science and technology industrial park in Changzhou city, Jiangsu province. The first phase has invested nearly 600 million and introduced the most advanced foreign technologies, management team, manufacturing and testing equipments. So far, it has 3 class 100 coating lines, 2 class 1000 coating lines, 6  class 10000 coating lines, 5 blowing mould lines for realizing supply with high quality, big volume and short delivery term as well as contributing to become national the  most advanced electronic functional material solution provider.

智能、触控行业功能材料解决方案提供商电子功能材料解决方案一体化服务

 

wwpic118.jpg

基地占地面积 亿一期投资近 百级涂布线 千级涂布线 万级涂布线 吹膜线

功能材料事业群是深圳市新纶科技股份有限公司直属最核心产业集群之一,设有新纶科技(常州)有限公司、新纶复合材料(常州)有限公司、新恒东薄膜材料(常州)有限公司、功能材料研发中心、苏州依格斯电子有限公司、香港新纶、日本新纶、美国新纶、深圳市华正鼎科技有限公司、深圳鹏阔精密工业有限公司等分子或控股公司;致力于新型材料及其衍生产品的研发、生产、精深加工与销售,旨在满足于高速发展的平板显示、触摸屏、新能源汽车等行业日益增长的市场需求,致力成为国际领先的、以新材料为本的行业综合服务商。

主营产品:高净化保护膜、双面胶带、功能胶带、光学胶带(OCA)、光学薄膜(TAC)、散热石墨、铝塑复合膜等系列。

 

事业群采用自主开发为主,合作开发为辅的研发模式,建立起国际水准的研发平台,引进海外留学归国博士、行业尖端技术人才以及高级管理团队,为事业部健康、可持续的发展提供了保障。同时还与日本、德国等境外知名企业合作,引入先进的生产技术、设备与生产管理体系,不断提高技术水平与核心竞争能力。

 

功能材料生产基地位于江苏省常州市武进西太湖科技产业园区,总占地600亩,一期投资近6亿,引进了国外最先进的技术、管理团队、制造与检测设备,目前已拥有3条百级涂布线,2条千级涂布线,6条万级涂布线,5条吹膜线,可实现高品质、大批量、短纳期供货,致力打造国内最先进的电子功能材料解决方案提供商。